All items on this website are stocked and delivered by an awesome third party partner. We may not have them available in the shop.


Format: CD
Label: St. Olaf Records
Catalog: stolafchoir2
Rel. Date: 07/02/2021
UPC: 610295173527

Go Tell It on the Mountain: A St. Olaf Christmas
Artist: St. Olaf Choir
Format: CD
New: Available $9.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Messiah, Prince of Peace - Daniel Kallman
2. Climb to the Top of the Highest Mountain - Carolyn Jennings
3. Rejoice, Rejoice, Believers - Arr. John Ferguson
4. Uns Ist Ein Kind Geboren - Zimmermann
5. Before the Marvel of This Night - Schalk
6. O Holy Child - Michael Cox
7. Listen to the Sounds in Heaven - Arr. Phillips
8. Past Three a Clock - Arr. John Rutter
9. There Is No Rose of Such Virtue - Young
10. Christmas Carol - Robert Scholz, A
11. Tomorrow Shall Be My Dancing Day - Gardner
12. Sleep, O Love One - Jeffrey Van
13. O Bethlehem - Donostia
14. Rondeau - Poulenc
15. Carols From Around the World - Arr. Carolyn Jennings
16. Joy to the World, George Frederic Handel - Arr. Charles Forsberg
17. Holy, Holy, Holy, Lord of Sabaoth
18. How Still He Lies - Pierce
19. Hacia Belen Va un Borrico, Arr. Alice Parker -Robert Shaw
20. Wake, Awake - Arr. F. Melius Christiansen
21. Ring Out, Ye Crystal Spheres - Ralph Vaughan Williams
22. Beautiful Savior - Arr. F. Melius Christiansen