All items on this website are stocked and delivered by an awesome third party partner. We may not have them available in the shop.
Mi Muovo (Ita)
Artist: Giordana Angi
Format: CD
New: Available $20.99

Available Formats and Editions


1. Tuttapposto Feat. Loredana Bertè
2. Farfalle Colorate
3. Semplice Feat. Alfa
4. Paolo E Francesca
5. Mi Muovo
6. Chiama Il Mio Nome Feat. Briga
7. Non E Estate
8. Siccome Sei
9. Amami Adesso
10. In Bocca Al Lupo